Contact our Europe Headquarters+44 203 4111 574

What Our Clients Say....

Get a Quote

Find a Car:

Search cars

Luxury Car Brands

Read Clients Reviews and Testimonials

Great Car, Great Service!

By Andrew Babbage | Thursday, July 02, 2015

Europe Luxury Car Hire provided excellent customer service. They were very helpful and flexible dealing with our complicated booking, which included last minute changes. The vehicle was in great condition and was delivered and collected on time. I highly recommend this company for specialist vehicle hire in Europe.

Anytime Again

By Gerald Jeitler | Thursday, July 02, 2015

a very good experience. the relation costs/performance is very good. don´t have to spend time on a rental-car counter. perfect support from the office-side. it was our first time with europe luxury car hire and if the second time is the same they will get the fifth star from my side.

The Experience was amazing

By Sebastian Guzman | Tuesday, June 30, 2015

The experience was amazing. I drove a Ferrari 458 Italia spider for one day during my holiday in Monaco and was unforgettable. Delivery service was very good, in time, and the agent told me everything I need about the car (driving advertisement, items and facts's car, several drive function, how to start up for example). I will choose again this agency becouse the experience was really positive. Thanks so much Europe Luxury Car Hire!

Fantastic Customer Service

By Debbie C | Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Europe Luxury Car Hire were professional from the start, I received an email within five minutes of requesting a quote for a specific vehicle and it was very competitively priced. They continued to impress by going above and beyond when my Boss was 'charged' for not having an International Licence, Europe Luxury Car Hire settled everything with the Police Department and responded to all my panicked mails in a very timely manner. I cannot recommend them enough.

One in a lifetime experience

By Sean James | Monday, May 25, 2015

Thank you Bruce for making this break unforgettable! Both he Ferrari 458 Italia and the Continental GT were amazing! See you next spring :-)

Excellent Service

By Faisal Alsharqi | Wednesday, March 25, 2015

I really liked the service and the car . I would love to deal with your company again and I will recommend it to all my friends and relatives

Outstand, Excellent....Thank you

By Richard Dermody | Monday, February 09, 2015

I normally only deal with the luxury collections from the two 'major' car rental companies. However, there are always issues with them; mostly car type substitutions. This was the first time I engaged Europe Luxury Car Hire and there were no issues of any kind. The car was in perfect condition; the service impeccable... I had no complaints. Picking the car up in one city and dropping it off in another was "no problem at all." I will now be using Europe Luxury Car Hire exclusively for my travels in Europe. And, I would like to thank them for relieving me from the almost certain disappointment when I use the 'major' car rental companies. Thanks again.... I really mean that.

Great Experience

By Karlis Kruklis | Wednesday, January 14, 2015

This was my first experience renting a car from the Europe Luxury Car Hire and I was positivelly surprised with their great level of service and very well cared car that they provided to me. I strongly recommend this company.

Totally worth it!

By Julien | Friday, January 02, 2015

I was thinking to buy an Aston Martin DB9 for some time and thought that using this service was a good way to get a feel for the car. Experience was amazing, I drove the V12 engine, enjoyed every moment. I have decided it is worth the bucket of gold that it costs.

Car was perfect, Service was great, would recommend

By Fabrizio Albero | Monday, December 15, 2014

The car was fantastic, a 2014 model Range Rover Sport. I think maybe I was one of first people to hire it as it only had a few kilometres on it. Service was great. I spoke to Billy to arrange everything and he was very helpful, he even suggested places for us to visit while we were there. I wanted the car delivered to me at the airport in Geneva and collected from my hotel in Montreux and it was not a problem to do that. Very happy with everything overall.

I'm impressed

By W Waering | Monday, December 15, 2014

Last minute top service! I had to get to Geneva by Wednesday noon and could not find a flight. The only flight I had found was to Zurich. I called these guys on Tuesday morning to see if they can help. They met me at the airport 6:45 am and took me to the car (brand new white range rover sport) the address in Geneva was already in the GPS and I was off in 6 mins! Dropped the car in Geneva airport of Friday afternoon. Flowless! Thank you

Great cars. Fantastic service

By Alexei | Tuesday, November 11, 2014

It's the second time we are using the services of Europe Luxury Car Hire. As in the first time, the service level of this company is fantastic, and the team went all the way to accommodate our needs. The car was brought to us directly to our hotel in the exact hour we scheduled. The Range Rover was outstanding and we all enjoyed it a lot through our visit to Zurich. Thanks for everything.

Europe Luxury Car Hire delivered!

By David Randolf | Thursday, November 06, 2014

By the end of August, my CEO asked me to organize a super car tour in the south of France for the senior management (12 people) early September. Very short notice.. I called 5 different companies including Europeluxurycarhire.com. 2 of them were unable to provide the service because of short notice. One of them sounded very suspicious and unprofessional asking for credit card details before even sending the information. One of them was ridiculously expensive... These guys were a bit more expensive than we thought it would be, but worth every penny! They sourced the following cars for us: Aston martin DB9, Lambo Hurcan, Porsche 911 GTS4, Ferrari 458, Ferrari FF and Maserati grancabrio. All were in perfect condition! I would not hesitate to recommend this company!

Flexible and kind service

By Chloe Morel | Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Thanks for a great driving experience and for an attending and flexible service. I had to change my flight to Geneve Airport last minute and arrived 5 hours earlier than originally planned. On the phone, Laura was fantastic and arranged the car to wait for me when arriving. The Mercedes GL SUV was stunning. Thanks very much.

Dedicated to the business of automotive excellence

By Harry | Tuesday, November 04, 2014

Don't normally write these reviews, but I felt this service was particularly good. Was in France for a business trip and rented the Audi R8. Car was just superb and I was impressed with the service too. These chaps are dedicated.

The luxury that makes the difference in our trip

By Jiuliana Gibrail | Wednesday, October 01, 2014

The car was incredible, and the service was perfect - on time, professional and very careful. When I decided to show Amalfi Cost to my husband, it had to been incredible and unforgetable. Just with a luxury cabriolet it was possible. I am sure that we will request for your services on our next holidays in Europe. Many thanks for everything. 

Perfect

By Antonio Abdalla Filho | Thursday, September 04, 2014

Everything perfect Tks

Perfect service, fast delivery, no problem

By Dennis Villumsen | Thursday, August 28, 2014

Perfect service, fast delivery, no problem

Great helpful staff

By Sawn | Thursday, August 28, 2014

That's the 3rd time am using Martin's services. No doubt there is gonna be the 4th.. These guys really understand what is expected from them and deliver each time. I would not hesitate to recommend Thanks again

Perfection

By Corinne Riberi | Thursday, August 28, 2014

Excellence in client service- Perfect - Nice and dedicated team- Congrats

Great Cars and extraordinary service!

By Joe Shane | Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Hi there, Europe Luxury Car Hire! many thanks for making our vacation in Southern France the best we had in years. You're doing a great job! see you next summer.

Europe Luxury Car Hire is the best one in Europe!

By Vladimir Burnos | Wednesday, July 30, 2014

I recommend this organization because every service they provide with was and is excellent!

5 star service and a 5 star car

By Neil Hitchmough | Tuesday, July 01, 2014

Having hired various sports cars around the Geneva area in the past, it was refreshing to work with the chaps at Europe Luxury Car Hire. The car (a Porsche 911 GT3) was very well prepared and didn't feel 'tired' in the way many hire cars can. Great service and I've got no hesitation in recommending them.

Great Service and Great Choice

By James Wilde | Monday, June 30, 2014

I'm not one to leave reviews but I would highly recommend this company after dealing with them recently.

Really very impressed with Europe Luxury Car Hire

By Tim Amstead | Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Rented a Lamborghini in Barcelona. The service was excellent, very attentive staff and the car was excellent. Couldn't of wished for more. Many thanks.

Excellent customer service and dependability

By Brooks Scott | Tuesday, June 10, 2014

I used Europe Luxury Car Hire to rent several vehicles for my friends and I throughout our travels in Europe. The cars were in excellent condition, and the staff was extremely attentive to all of my needs. They would respond to all of my calls and all of my emails without hesitation or delay and were quick to provide me information on what cars I requested. They offered alternatives and suggestions to make our time in Europe very memorable. We love to drive, and the trip would not have been the same without the great relationship I established with Europe Luxury Car Hire.

Perfect

By Jorge Gomez | Sunday, June 08, 2014

The team is well prepared and extremely kind. I strongly recommend.

Great Service, Great cars

By Stig-Orjan Smelror | Wednesday, June 04, 2014

Hi. I booked my car in Spain and everything about my experience was exemplary. I loved the DB9, but it was cramped for 4 people :-) My fault there... Hehe.

Great Experience

By John Lechner | Friday, May 30, 2014

Fantastic service all around, no problems to find upon arrival airport, car as expected, paperwork taken care of quickly, and just as easy upon return. Gentlemen who took care of us both on arrival and departure very friendly and courteous. Will use again!

Premium service for premium cars

By Roberto Martinez | Wednesday, May 28, 2014

The staff was very polite and eficent, great service and kind assistence.

Very high quality and professional service

By Alessio Giorgi Ammirata | Wednesday, May 28, 2014

ALL IN PERFECT TIME CAR AS EXPECTED, VERY GOOD PERFORMANCE AND CLEANED QUICK REPLY TO MY REQUESTS !!! VERY GOOD SERVICE !!! PROFESSIONAL STAFF

Cars Cars Cars Service Service Service

By Martinus Gonzag | Tuesday, May 27, 2014

I travel a lot and always used a standard airport company but they never really do high end cars for business trips and I never got the car I ordered plus having to queue and wait is not very vip, I phoned Europe Luxury Car Hire and I got every thing i asked for and more, even a preprogrammed gps for my hotel. Top luxury service, top cars. Thanks guys, speak soon.

Professional team, cars are in excellent conditions, customer care service

By Maxim Lipatov | Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Professional team, cars are in excellent conditions, customer care service

Great cars delivered on time with no hassle

By Alan Christie | Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Really happy to recommend Europe Luxury Car Hire and all those who helped me out in setting up the hire, especially Dan and Laura. I hired a Bentley GTC and a Ferrari 458 Spyder for a few days immediately prior to the Monte Carlo Grand Prix for myself and a friend and our wives to enjoy cruising on the French Riviera. Everything was exactly as advertised and couldn't be happier with the outcome. Will definitely use again without hesitation

Rent car from the experts

By Jannik | Friday, April 18, 2014

Drove car (Porsche Boxster) from Cote d'Azur Airport to Cannes for holiday. Very good. These people really love excellent cars and know what they are doing.

Loved every minute in our BMW Sport

By Tracy | Tuesday, March 04, 2014

Loved every minute in our BMW Sport to get to our winter holiday at Les Trois Vallées. From planning to delivery every aspect came together, and the SUV was pure fun to drive. Honestly, could not have been better. Thanks guys, we plan on coming back again next year!

Exceptional service, car even better!

By Liora Sidrovsky | Thursday, November 21, 2013

My partner and I recently went on a long awaited trip to Italy and decided to treat ourselves to a nice sports car to drive around the countryside. We called Europe Luxury Car Hire and spoke to one of their reservations team, Dan. We were not sure about our exact pick up and drop off locations or even how many kilometres we were going to drive but Dan was extremely helpful and in no time we had the car booked. It was the best decision we ever made, we had a fantastic time, really enjoyed the car and the whole experience was made completely hassle free by Dan who was even on call the whole time we had the car. I would highly recommend Europe Luxury Car Hire if you are thinking of treating yourself to something a little bit special.

Recommend this group for your next Europe road trip

By Jack | Monday, March 14, 2011

Rented the Bentley Continental GTC from Geneva to Milan. Bloody fantastic experience, want to recommend to everyone I know. The car drove like a hockey puck on ice – seriously smooth. The customer service was descent, they apologized for being a half hour late for pick up in Milan.

Great car and good people

By Carlos | Friday, February 04, 2011

Everybody needs to do this in their lifetimes, at least once. Be kind to yourself though, and do it as often as you can. This last time I rented a Ferrari 612 Scaglietti, it drive really smooth and fast and looked like a greek goddess on the road. Organizing it, not to hard.

Everything perfect

By Philipe Lacroix | Friday, January 21, 2011

I rent a range rover sport from this company last month. Everything was perfect, delivered on time, car in very good condition it was like new. I am very happy with the service I got from this company.

Best drive in Loire Valley

By Thomas | Wednesday, January 05, 2011

We are given our car at Orleans and drive through the Loire Valley for 4 days, we travel as far as Tours. Every drive was wonderful. 3rd time using this organization and it will not be the last!

Everything was perfect!

By Cassandra | Monday, January 03, 2011

For my best friend's hen's night we all pitched in to rent the Audi S5 convertible for a weekend in Barcelona. From beginning to end the whole experience was wonderful, there is no better way to hit the nightlife then in an Audi Cabrio! Our bride-to-be felt like nothing less than a princess. By the way, we found the ELCH team to be very obliging. Recommend this service to all.

Loved my Lamborghini Aventador

By Lucas | Friday, April 09, 2010

Rented the Lamborghini Aventador, was totally as good as I hoped it would be! Loved it, absolutely loved it!

Luxuria is your exclusive portal to the world’s
most desirable products and services.
Read now

Rent a Ferrari California from €895/day

Available in select locations across Europe.

Book now
+44 203 4111 574